BAMBOO PowerBank 4000 mAh

Item: AA1016
Industryprices
from 50 pcs (€ 12,94) CHF 14.23*
from 100 pcs (€ 12,26) CHF 13.48*
from 300 pcs (€ 10,89) CHF 11.98*
from 500 pcs (€ 9,53) CHF 10.49*
from 1000 pcs (€ 8,17) CHF 8.99*
Price
from CHF 8.99*
€ 8.17*
* excluding VAT plus shipping
To see prices and to order items you need to be logged in. You are a trader still without an account? Ask us for an login clicking on the below button 'Apply for account'.
Calculate now:
Minimum Order Quantity
50 piece
PU:
10 piece
Article subtotal (w/o logo print)
Total
Unit price
base price
1. Variant:
2. Quantity:
Apply for account Login account
Information
What a cool idea, to wrap a PowerBank in real Bamboos case! 4000 mAh supplies sufficient power for a lot of electronic equipment. Its natural body looks very touchy. Use this item with natural and enviromental friendly case as a gift for your clients. The BAMBOO PowerBank has the size: 12.5 x 6.8 x 1.5 cm, two 5V USB-ports, one Micro-USB port, universal USB-charge cable and comes along in a giftbox.
INQUIRE this product
Place your inquiry on this item here:
Your email address
My inquiry:
Information
INQUIRE this product
Technic Details

Important note for Swiss customers: This article is subject to the (VEG) Advance Disposal Fee on behalf of Innobat. We charge this small fee in addition to the purchase price and forward it to the "Batteryman" to protect the environment. The early disposal fee finances an environmentally friendly and for every free disposal of batteries and rechargeable batteries. This means that the consumer, if he delivers batteries or rechargeable batteries in the Ökihof for disposal, has nothing to pay for it. Thank you for your attention. Would you like more information on this topic? We are looking forward to your contact.

Description
What a cool idea, to wrap a PowerBank in real Bamboos case! 4000 mAh supplies sufficient power for a lot of electronic equipment. Its natural body looks very touchy. Use this item with natural and enviromental friendly case as a gift for your clients. The BAMBOO PowerBank has the size: 12.5 x 6.8 x 1.5 cm, two 5V USB-ports, one Micro-USB port, universal USB-charge cable and comes along in a giftbox.
Place your inquiry on this item here:
Your email address
My inquiry:

Customers who bought this product also bought these items:

* All prices are plus VAT plus shipping costs | We supply promotional items trader only | © ARISTOS International GmbH
Category

BAMBOO PowerBank 4000 mAh

Artikel: AA1016
Industriepreise
ab 1 St. (€ 13,62) CHF 14.98*
ab 50 St. (€ 12,94) CHF 14.23*
ab 100 St. (€ 12,26) CHF 13.48*
ab 300 St. (€ 10,89) CHF 11.98*
ab 500 St. (€ 9,53) CHF 10.49*
ab 1000 St. (€ 8,17) CHF 8.99*
Preis
ab CHF 8.99*
€ 8.17*
* zzgl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Bitte loggen Sie sich ein, um den Shop komplett nutzen zu können. Sie sind Händler und haben noch kein Konto? Über den Button 'Konto beantragen' können Sie ein Login anfordern.
Jetzt berechnen:
Mindestmenge
50 Stück
VPE:
10 Stück
Artikelkosten (ohne Logodruck)
Summe:
Stückpreis:
Grundpreis:
1. Variante:
2. Menge:
Konto beantragen Login Konto
Informationen
Was für eine coole Idee, eine PowerBank in ein Bambus-Gehäuse zu stecken! Mit 4000 mAh haben Sie genügend Energiereserven für Ihre elektronischen Geräte und alle Anlässe. Die BAMBOO PowerBank ist mit praktischen Details ausgestattet: 4000 mAh Akku, eine Ladestandanzeige, zwei 5V USB-Anschlüsse und ein Micro-USB Anschluss werden auch Sie überzeugen. Auch ist passendes Ladekabel dabei. Die BAMBOO PowerBank hat das Format 12.5 x 6.8 x 1.5 cm und wird in einer Geschenkbox ausgeliefert.
Produkt ANFRAGE schreiben
Bitte schreiben Sie uns Ihre Anfrage zu diesem Produkt:
Ihre Email-Adresse:
Ihre Anfrage:
Informationen
Produkt ANFRAGE schreiben
Technische Details

Wichtiger Hinweis für Schweizer Kunden: Dieser Artikel unterliegt der (VEG) Vorgezogenen Entsorgungsgebühr im Auftrag der Innobat. Wir erheben diese geringe Gebühr zusätzlich zu den Bestellpreisen und leiten sie an den „Batteryman“ zum Schutz der Umwelt weiter. Die VEG finanziert eine umweltgerechte und für jeden kostenfreie Entsorgung von Batterien und Akkus. Das heisst, dass der Konsument, wenn er Batterien oder Akkus im Ökihof zur Entsorgung liefert, nichts dafür bezahlen muss. Herzlichen Dank für die Beachtung. Wünschen Sie mehr Informationen zu diesem Thema? Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Kontakt.

Beschreibung
Was für eine coole Idee, eine PowerBank in ein Bambus-Gehäuse zu stecken! Mit 4000 mAh haben Sie genügend Energiereserven für Ihre elektronischen Geräte und alle Anlässe. Die BAMBOO PowerBank ist mit praktischen Details ausgestattet: 4000 mAh Akku, eine Ladestandanzeige, zwei 5V USB-Anschlüsse und ein Micro-USB Anschluss werden auch Sie überzeugen. Auch ist passendes Ladekabel dabei. Die BAMBOO PowerBank hat das Format 12.5 x 6.8 x 1.5 cm und wird in einer Geschenkbox ausgeliefert.
Bitte schreiben Sie uns Ihre Anfrage zu diesem Produkt:
Ihre Email-Adresse:
Ihre Anfrage:
* Alle Preise netto zzgl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten | Lieferung und Verkauf nur an den Werbeartikelhandel | © ARISTOS International GmbH
Kategorie